Have any questions?

ADR Academy

Home / Affiliates / ADR Academy

ADR Academy

Push for Parity: Practical Tools for Emerging Arbitrators

The ERA Pledge Young Practitioners Subcommittee is pleased to announce the launch of a four-part series entitled “Push for Parity: Practical Tools for Emerging Arbitrators”. The series will cover a variety of topics, from launching a career and securing a first arbitrator appointment to managing your first arbitration. We invite you to join the first session, which will take place on 23 September 2020 at 8am EDT / 1pm BST / 2pm CEST / 3pm EAT / 8pm SGT. In this first webinar, representatives of leading arbitral institutions will share their knowledge of the appointment process.

We are grateful for the support of Young ArbitralWomen, WOMEN WAY IN ARBITRATION – WWA LATAM, Rising Arbitrators Initiative, American Society of International Law’s WILIG, HKIAC Women in Arbitration Initiative, Young ICCA, Young International Centre for Settlement of Investment Disputes (ICSID), ICC YAF, Young International Arbitration Group, CIArb (EAB) Young Members Group, International Centre for Dispute Resolution (ICDR) Young and International, HK45, Asia-Pacific Forum on International Arbitration, YSIAC, CEA -40 and CEA Mujeres Internacional.

Please register by 21 September 2020 here: https://lnkd.in/dbp5tkC

Prevent. Resolve. Transform.

Consult with a highly experienced legal attorney